Remember me
[Forgot password?] [Register]
[Login]
menu

Anime/Manga discussion threads directory

[1] 2 Next > Last >>

[Reply] #1
05-08-2012 10:20 AM
Joined: 03-18-2012
Posts: 6,463
offline
Zack UnFair
Zack UnFair
Legends never die
Rep: 143

Too many stickied topics so I’ll take down the discussion threads. Orders from the top. wink:


Accel World- http://lounge.moviecodec.com/manga/accel-world-discussion-thread-150516/

Akame ga Kill! - http://lounge.moviecodec.com/manga/akame-ga-kill-discussion-thread-176308/

Ao No Exorcist- http://lounge.moviecodec.com/manga/ao-no-exorcist-discussion-thread-127630/

Aphorism- http://lounge.moviecodec.com/manga/aphorism-discussion-176073/

Bakuman(Anime)- http://lounge.moviecodec.com/manga/bakuman-anime-discussion-thread-157272/

Bastard- http://lounge.moviecodec.com/manga/-the-bastards-bastard-discussion-thread-145195/

Beelzebub- http://lounge.moviecodec.com/manga/beelzebub-discussion-thread-97572/

Berserk- http://lounge.moviecodec.com/manga/berserk-the-official-discussion-thread-139691/

Binbougami ga!(Anime)- http://lounge.moviecodec.com/manga/binbougami-ga-anime-discussion-thread-157174/

Black Lagoon(Anime & Manga)- http://lounge.moviecodec.com/manga/black-lagoon-discussion-thread-176111/

Blade The Immortal-
http://lounge.moviecodec.com/manga/blade-of-the-immortal-discussion-thread-184485/

BLAME!-
http://lounge.moviecodec.com/manga/blame-manga-discussion-244544/

Bleach- http://lounge.moviecodec.com/manga/bleach-discussion-thread-97072/

Btooom!(Anime)- http://lounge.moviecodec.com/manga/btooom-anime-discussion-thread-161009/

Chuunibyou demo Koi ga Shitai!(Anime)- http://lounge.moviecodec.com/manga/chuunibyou-demo-whatever-discussion-163093

Claymore- http://lounge.moviecodec.com/manga/claymore-discussion-thread-125653/

Code: Breaker(Anime)- http://lounge.moviecodec.com/manga/code-breaker-anime-discussion-164809/

Code: Breaker(Manga)- http://lounge.moviecodec.com/manga/code-breaker-manga-discussion-164822/

Code Geass Akito the Exile- http://lounge.moviecodec.com/manga/code-geass-ova-akito-the-exile-164204/

Code Geass- http://lounge.moviecodec.com/manga/the-code-geass-discussion-thread-155487/




D.Gray-man- http://lounge.moviecodec.com/manga/dgray-man-discussion-thread-178916/

Deadman Wonderland-
http://lounge.moviecodec.com/manga/deadman-wonderland-discussion-thread-216690/

Digimon- http://lounge.moviecodec.com/manga/digimon-discussion-thread-135572

Dragon Ball- http://lounge.moviecodec.com/manga/dragon-ball-the-official-discussion-thread-325536/

Fairy Tail- http://lounge.moviecodec.com/manga/fairy-tail-discussion-thread-152660/

Fate/Zero- http://lounge.moviecodec.com/manga/fatezero-discussion-thread-spoilers-contained-within-132452/

Fighting Foodons- http://lounge.moviecodec.com/manga/fighting-foodons-discussion-thread-175948/

Fullmetal Alchemist- http://lounge.moviecodec.com/manga/fullmetal-alchemist-appreciation-thread-133203/

Gantz- http://lounge.moviecodec.com/manga/gantz-discussion-thread-128738/

Gintama(Anime)- http://lounge.moviecodec.com/manga/gintamaanime-discussion-125633/

Girl the Wild’s- http://lounge.moviecodec.com/manga/girl-the-wilds-discussion-thread-160981/

God of High School- http://lounge.moviecodec.com/manga/god-of-high-school-discussion-thread-151965/

Grappler Baki- http://lounge.moviecodec.com/manga/grappler-baki-discussion-thread-154599/




Hellsing: Ultimate- http://lounge.moviecodec.com/manga/hellsing-ultimate-discussion-155978/

History’s Strongest Disciple Kenichi- http://lounge.moviecodec.com/manga/historys-strongest-disciple-kenichi-discussion-thread-143995/

Hunter x Hunter 2011(Anime) - http://lounge.moviecodec.com/manga/hunter-x-hunter2011-anime-discussion-thread-180727/

Hunter x Hunter(Manga) - http://lounge.moviecodec.com/manga/hunterxhunter-discussion-thread-143785/

JoJo’s Bizzare Adventure(Anime) - http://lounge.moviecodec.com/manga/jojos-bizzare-adventure-anime-discussion-164755/

Jojo’s Bizarre Adventure(Manga) - http://lounge.moviecodec.com/manga/jojos-bizarre-adventure-thread-147591/

Jormungand(Anime)- http://lounge.moviecodec.com/manga/jormungand-anime-disscussion-thread-158496/

Jormungand(Manga)- http://lounge.moviecodec.com/manga/jormungand-manga-discussion-180627/

K(Anime)- http://lounge.moviecodec.com/manga/k-anime-discussion-thread-161297/

Kara no Kyoukai- http://lounge.moviecodec.com/manga/kara-no-kyoukai-the-garden-of-sinners-discussion-thread-153124/

Katekyo Hitman Reborn!- http://lounge.moviecodec.com/manga/katekyo-hitman-reborn-general-discussion-142556/

Kiwaguro no Brynhildr- http://lounge.moviecodec.com/manga/kiwaguro-no-brynhildr-discussion-thread-154737/




Little Busters! - http://lounge.moviecodec.com/manga/little-busters-discussion-thread-164757/

Magi(Anime & Manga)- http://lounge.moviecodec.com/manga/magi-discussion-thread-168609/

Medaka Box- http://lounge.moviecodec.com/manga/medaka-box-discussion-thread-145996/

Monogatari(Anime)- http://lounge.moviecodec.com/manga/the-monogatari-anime-series-discussion-155378/

Naruto- http://lounge.moviecodec.com/manga/naruto-discussion-thread-97071/

Neon Genesis Evangelion- http://lounge.moviecodec.com/manga/neon-genesis-evangelion-general-181505/

One Piece- http://lounge.moviecodec.com/manga/one-piece-discussion-thread-97073/

Onepunchman- http://lounge.moviecodec.com/manga/onepunch-man-discussion-thread-177502/

Ookami no Kuchi: Wolfsmund-
http://lounge.moviecodec.com/manga/ookami-no-kuchi-wolfsmund-manga-discussion-245237/




Pyscho-Pass - http://lounge.moviecodec.com/manga/psycho-pass-discussion-thread-168405/

Robotics; Notes- http://lounge.moviecodec.com/manga/robotics-notes-discussion-thread-168576/

Rosario + Vampire-
http://lounge.moviecodec.com/manga/rosario-vampire-discussion-thread-241970/

Rurouni Kenshin Kinema-Ban- http://lounge.moviecodec.com/manga/rurouni-kenshin-kinema-ban-discussion-thread-150285/

RWBY - http://lounge.moviecodec.com/manga/the-official-rwby-thread-277731/

Samurai Champloo- http://lounge.moviecodec.com/manga/samurai-champloo-appreciation-thread-146635/

Seitokai No Ichizon - http://lounge.moviecodec.com/manga/seitokai-no-ichizon-discussion-159452/

Shin Sekai Yori - http://lounge.moviecodec.com/manga/shin-sekai-yori-discussion-thread-159357/

Soul Eater- http://lounge.moviecodec.com/manga/soul-eater-discussion-thread-162533/

Sword Art Online(Anime)- http://lounge.moviecodec.com/manga/the-sword-art-online-anime-discussion-thread-155402/




Tengen Toppa Gurren Lagann- http://lounge.moviecodec.com/manga/gurren-lagann-shrine-181357/

Tail Star- http://lounge.moviecodec.com/manga/tail-star-thread-146315/

Takamagahara- http://lounge.moviecodec.com/manga/takamagahara-158445/

The Breaker- http://lounge.moviecodec.com/manga/the-breaker-discussion-thread-162535/

Toaru Kagaku no Railgun- http://lounge.moviecodec.com/manga/toaru-kagaku-no-railgun-discussion-thread-162548/

Toriko- http://lounge.moviecodec.com/manga/toriko-discussion-thread-152865/

Total Eclipse(Anime) -http://lounge.moviecodec.com/manga/total-eclipse-anime-discussion-thread-164830/

Tower of God- http://lounge.moviecodec.com/manga/tower-of-god-discussion-thread-155809/

Trigun - http://lounge.moviecodec.com/manga/trigun-discussion-thread-149122/

Vagabond- http://lounge.moviecodec.com/manga/vagabond-discussion-thread-181222/

Witch Hunter- http://lounge.moviecodec.com/manga/witch-hunter-discussion-thread-181397/




Zetsuen no Tempest(Anime) - http://lounge.moviecodec.com/manga/zetsuen-no-tempest-anime-discussion-thread-164821/






UPDATED by The Butcher- I will update this, but it is going to be slow so please be patient. I will also alphabetize the list soon. I also wish you guys to make threads look more “Official looking”, like the Sword Art Online Thread. If you don’t it is still fine. I won’t rip out your rectum & eat it. Ones that say just say Discussion thread, is automatically an anime AND manga discussion, until someone makes a separate thread to split them. Don’t want to get spoiled if you’re anime-only? Then go make a anime thread of the series.

Don’t start bitching though if you the share thread with manga readers and get spoiled.

So keep them coming guys, and I WILL lock topics outside their series threads.


__________________

Moderated 02-18-2015 07:11 AM by Alexander.
[Reply] #2
05-08-2012 10:52 AM
Joined: 07-07-2011
Posts: 3,131
offline
Silent Survivor
Silent Survivor
UBER 1337 Poster
Rep: 126

Don’t forget jojo.


__________________

[Reply] #3
05-08-2012 10:53 AM
Joined: 03-18-2012
Posts: 6,463
offline
Zack UnFair
Zack UnFair
Legends never die
Rep: 143

Silent Survivor wrote: Don’t forget jojo.


Adding in now. grin


__________________

[Reply] #4
05-08-2012 10:56 AM
Joined: 06-30-2011
Posts: 20,050
offline
NearRyuzaki
NearRyuzaki
Black Gauna 
Rep: 159

Digimon Discussion Thread:
http://lounge.moviecodec.com/manga/digimon-discussion-thread-135572/

[Reply] #5
05-08-2012 10:58 AM
Joined: 03-18-2012
Posts: 6,463
offline
Zack UnFair
Zack UnFair
Legends never die
Rep: 143

LostOblivion wrote: Digimon Discussion Thread:
http://lounge.moviecodec.com/manga/digimon-discussion-thread-135572/


Done. wink


__________________

[Reply] #6
05-08-2012 11:00 AM
Joined: 01-06-2006
Posts: 82,324
offline
See You Space Cowboy
See You Space Cowboy
You're Gonna Carry That Weight
Rep: 401

Lightning wrote: Too many stickied topics so I’ll take down the discussion threads. Orders from the top. wink
-
Naruto
-
Bleach
-
One Piece
-
Medaka Box
-
Fate/Zero
-
Jojo’s Bizarre Adventure
-
History’s Strongest Disciple Kenichi



grin

Edited 05-08-2012 11:00 AM by See You Space Cowboy
[Reply] #7
05-08-2012 11:01 AM
Joined: 03-18-2012
Posts: 6,463
offline
Zack UnFair
Zack UnFair
Legends never die
Rep: 143

Cid wrote:

Lightning wrote: Too many stickied topics so I’ll take down the discussion threads. Orders from the top. wink
-
Naruto
-
Bleach
-
One Piece
-
Medaka Box
-
Fate/Zero
-
Jojo’s Bizarre Adventure
-
History’s Strongest Disciple Kenichi



grin


YES SIR!


__________________

[Reply] #8
05-08-2012 02:31 PM
Joined: 06-30-2011
Posts: 20,050
offline
NearRyuzaki
NearRyuzaki
Black Gauna 
Rep: 159

If it gets any replies, Accel World:
http://lounge.moviecodec.com/manga/accel-world-discussion-thread-150516/

[Reply] #9
05-09-2012 06:37 PM
Joined: 03-18-2012
Posts: 6,463
offline
Zack UnFair
Zack UnFair
Legends never die
Rep: 143

LostOblivion wrote: If it gets any replies, Accel World:
http://lounge.moviecodec.com/manga/accel-world-discussion-thread-150516/


Adding in now.


__________________

[Reply] #10
05-09-2012 06:46 PM
Joined: 04-23-2010
Posts: 7,472
offline
Uncle Hank
Uncle Hank
Addict (beyond 1337)
Rep: 103

Hunter X Hunter

http://lounge.moviecodec.com/manga/hunterxhunter-discussion-thread-143785/

Gintama

http://lounge.moviecodec.com/manga/gintamaanime-discussion-125633/3

FMA

http://lounge.moviecodec.com/manga/fullmetal-alchemist-appreciation-thread-133203/

[Reply] #11
05-09-2012 06:47 PM
Joined: 03-18-2012
Posts: 6,463
offline
Zack UnFair
Zack UnFair
Legends never die
Rep: 143

Alonzo Harris wrote: Hunter X Hunter

http://lounge.moviecodec.com/manga/hunterxhunter-discussion-thread-143785/

Gintama

http://lounge.moviecodec.com/manga/gintamaanime-discussion-125633/3

FMA

http://lounge.moviecodec.com/manga/fullmetal-alchemist-appreciation-thread-133203/


Adding now.


__________________

[Reply] #12
06-30-2012 01:17 AM
Joined: 06-30-2011
Posts: 20,050
offline
NearRyuzaki
NearRyuzaki
Black Gauna 
Rep: 159

Please add to OP

http://lounge.moviecodec.com/manga/-the-bastards-bastard-discussion-thread-145195/

http://lounge.moviecodec.com/manga/fairy-tail-discussion-thread-152660/

[Reply] #13
08-02-2012 12:35 AM
Joined: 11-03-2007
Posts: 34,056
offline
Magnum Miracles
Magnum Miracles
I'm the Dark Avenger
Rep: 149

http://lounge.moviecodec.com/manga/the-monogatari-anime-series-discussion-155378/
The Monogatari Series

Just in case it gets any hits(doubtful).


__________________

“Doesn’t matter what you try. Doesn’t matter where I am or how badass you think you’ve become. 'Cause you know what? I’m Angel. I beat the bad guys."- Angel

[Reply] #14
08-03-2012 11:49 AM
Joined: 12-02-2011
Posts: 3,291
offline
brolyeuphyfusion
brolyeuphyfusion
UBER 1337 Poster
Rep: 86

The Code Geass discussion thread

That is if it gets replies...


__________________


Brolys Number 1 Fan wrote: Living Tribunal cant attack Broly without getting sued

[Reply] #15
09-03-2012 12:31 AM
Joined: 12-16-2011
Posts: 2,376
offline
Mythicalzoe
Mythicalzoe
UBER 1337 Poster
Rep: 66

WTF NO TORIKO RAGE RAGE RAGE


__________________

[Reply] #16
09-06-2012 06:41 PM
Joined: 11-09-2008
Posts: 30,879
offline
Aigis
Aigis
Eat shit Parker
Rep: 144

Updated OP...kind of.

Now I see why Lightning made them look the way they did.

Edited 09-06-2012 06:42 PM by Aigis
[Reply] #17
09-22-2012 05:21 PM
Joined: 11-09-2008
Posts: 30,879
offline
Aigis
Aigis
Eat shit Parker
Rep: 144

Alphabetized now.

Probably will have to change how many letters are in one group when we get an influx of threads.

[Reply] #18
11-09-2012 09:34 AM
Joined: 11-09-2008
Posts: 30,879
offline
Aigis
Aigis
Eat shit Parker
Rep: 144

Listen guys.

This directory is up to date(Mostly). Check it before you make a series thread. I didn’t update it to just look pretty.

Remember, the ONLY time you make a same series thread is for their anime/movie/ OVA etc.

If you don’t see it here, and don’t find one in your searches. Then make it.

Edited 11-09-2012 09:37 AM by Aigis
[Reply] #19
11-09-2012 09:45 AM
Joined: 01-23-2009
Posts: 5,640
offline
G-Lad
G-Lad
Addict (beyond 1337)
Rep: 107

http://lounge.moviecodec.com/manga/trigun-discussion-thread-149122/
Trigun thread there.

Also good job, keep it up.


__________________

The unreal is more powerful than the real, because nothing is as perfect as you can imagine it. because its only intangible ideas, concepts, beliefs, fantasies that last. stone crumbles. wood rots. people, well, they die. but things as fragile as a thought, a dream, a legend, they can go on and on.

[Reply] #20
11-09-2012 09:51 AM
Joined: 11-09-2008
Posts: 30,879
offline
Aigis
Aigis
Eat shit Parker
Rep: 144

Oh, and if you guys find one in your searches, post it here and I’ll add it like Trigun.

Updated my message in OP.

Edited 11-09-2012 09:51 AM by Aigis

[1] 2 Next > Last >>

New Reply
Name (guest):

For faster posting and no restrictions: [Login] [Register]

Message:


 
 

[More Options] [New Topic]
Moderated by: Phobetius, Zeroextra, - FS -, Admins, Superusers [All moderators]
The Lounge Forums ©Silicon.dk ApS 2012 - Privacy Policy - Disclaimer - FAQ - Contact